Bernd Michaelis Bernd Michaelis
Inhaber / Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0211 277500 -25
Fax. 0211 277500 -23
b.michaelis@michaelis.tv
Sibylle Michaelis Sibylle Michaelis
Geschäftsführerin
Tel. 0211 277500 -21
Fax. 0211 277500 -22
s.michaelis@michaelis.tv
Jan Müller Jan Gartmann
Leiter Disposition
Tel. 0211 277500 -0
Fax. 0211 277500 -22
j.mueller@michaelis.tv
Giuseppina Catone Giuseppina Catone
Veranstaltungskauffrau
Projektleitung und Brandmanagement
Tel. 0211 277500 -261
Fax. 0211 277500 -22
g.catone@michaelis.tv
Christian Betz Christian Betz
Disponent / Projektleiter
Tel. 0211 277500 -10
Mobil 0173 7263207
c.betz@michaelis.tv
dispo@michaelis.tv
Florine Nartz Florine Nartz
kaufm. Auszubildende
Tel. 0211 277500 -11
f.nartz@michaelis.tv
Willi Reiter Willi Reiter
Lager- und Werkstattleitung
Tel. 0211 277500 -0
dispo@michaelis.tv
Benjamin Graf Schlippenbach Benjamin Graf Schlippenbach
Leiter Logistik
Tel. 0211 277500 -0
b.schlippenbach@michaelis.tv